ICKENHAM CC v The Stanmore Cricket Club Under 13C on Wed 24 Apr 2013 at 5.30pm
The Stanmore Cricket Club Lost by 46 runs

Match report A lovely evening at Ickenham. Nice venue and nice ground.
We played Ickenham CC U12A Squad, which again was always going to be difficult, as these A squads are always strong, with some good players and possible county members.
So, Ickenham batted first and posted a target of exactly 100. JACK OSBORNE opened up and bowled 3 overs for 6 runs. DILLON CHUDASAMA also bowled well, only giving 2 runs from his 1 and only over. Perhaps he should have bowled more, but he may have upset or annoyed the Captain HIS BROTHER AARON CHUDASAMA...who knows! We dropped FIVE catches and allowed the ball to reach the boundary on to many occasions. We only took 2 wickets, 1 by AARON CHUDASAMA and 1 from their chap, who kindly played for us. Thank you Sam.
A reasonable target to aim at. We were quietly confident. Luckily we were quiet, however! Wickets tumbled regularly during our innings, although Vice-Captain KISHAN PATEL, doggedly battled away to earn a Man of the Match display, with some good calling and good running. We were all out in the last over, with a disappointing score of 54. We are getting better, getting better all the time...but not perfect...yet.

The Stanmore Cricket Club Under 13C Batting
Player Name RunsMB4s6sSRCtStRo
4nb 7w 6b 1lb 
for 10 wickets

(19.3 overs)
Rohan Ashar Bowled  1
Robert McCann Run out  0
Aaron Chudasama Bowled  8
Amir Shah Caught  11
Rohan Bharadia Bowled  5
Pranash Krishnakumar Bowled  1
Kishan Patel Bowled  3
Jack Osborne Bowled  2
Dillon Chudasama Caught  2
A.N. Other Bowled  2
A.N. Other Not Out  1


Player nameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
No records to display.

Player name RMB4s6sSR
8nb 8w 4b 1lb 
for 2 wickets
100 (20.0 overs)

The Stanmore Cricket Club Under 13C Bowling

Player NameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
Jack Osborne3.00600.002.00
Rohan Ashar3.001200.004.00
Amir Shah2.001000.005.00
A.N. Other1.001000.0010.00
Robert McCann2.001400.007.00
Aaron Chudasama2.00616.003.00
Rohan Bharadia2.00900.004.50
Pranash Krishnakumar2.001300.006.50
Dillon Chudasama1.00200.002.00