The Stanmore Cricket Club Under 15A Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 18 Apr 2019 Northwood CC (A) Away6pmMiddlesex Cup
Thu 25 Apr 2019 Northwood CC(A) Away6pmMCA U15 Division 1
Thu 02 May 2019 Uxbridge CC (A) Away6pmMCA U15 Division 1
Thu 09 May 2019 Harrow St Mary's (H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 6pmMCA U15 Division 1
Thu 16 May 2019 Harrow A(A) Away6pmMCA U15 Division 1
Thu 23 May 2019 Eastcote CC (A) Away6pmMCA U15 Division 1
Thu 06 Jun 2019 Northwood CC(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 6pmMCA U15 Division 1
Thu 13 Jun 2019 Uxbridge A(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 6pmMCA U15 Division 1
Thu 20 Jun 2019 Harrow St Mary's (A) Away6pmMCA U15 Division 1
Thu 27 Jun 2019 Harrow A(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 6pmMCA U15 Division 1
Thu 04 Jul 2019 Eastcote CC (H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 6pmMCA U15 Division 1