The Stanmore Cricket Club Under 11A Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 02 Feb 2020 Hornsey CC(A) Away12 noon MCA Indoor League 2019/20
Sun 02 Feb 2020 North Middlesex CC (A) Away (The Bridge Academy, Hackney)10amMCA Indoor League 2019/20
Sun 15 Mar 2020 Hornsey CC(A) Away (The Bridge Academy , Laburnum St Hackney)12 noon MCA Indoor League 2019/20
Sun 15 Mar 2020 Stoke Newington B(A) Away (The Bridge Academy, Hackney)10amMCA Indoor League 2019/20
Mon 04 May 2020 Harrow St Mary's (A) Away6pmMCA U11 Division 1
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Eastcote A(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 6pmMCA U11 Division 1
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Harrow st Marys(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 6pmMCA U11 Division 1 Lost by 10 wickets
Mon 13 Jul 2020 Ickenham (H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 6pmMCA U11 Division 1 Won by 30
Mon 20 Jul 2020 Uxbridge CC (A) Away6pmMCA U11 Division 1 Won by 2
Thu 23 Jul 2020 Shenley Village Cricket Club (A) Away (The Cricket Centre, Radlett Lane, )4PM Friendly
Mon 27 Jul 2020 Harrow A(A) Away6pmMCA U11 Division 1 Abandoned Abandoned
Mon 03 Aug 2020 Harrow St Marys(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 6pmMCA U11 Division 1 Lost by 10 wickets
Mon 10 Aug 2020 Eastcote A(A) Away6pmMCA U11 Division 1
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Ealing (A) Away9.30amFriendly
Mon 17 Aug 2020 Ickenham A(A) Away5.30pmMCA U11 Division 1 Abandoned Abandoned
Sun 23 Aug 2020 West Herts CC(A) Away (Park Ave, Watford, Herts)2.30pmFriendly
Mon 24 Aug 2020 Uxbridge CC (H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 5.30pm MCA U11 Division 1
Mon 31 Aug 2020 Harrow CC(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 10amMCA U11 Division 1
Mon 31 Aug 2020 under 11b(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 5pm Friendly