The Stanmore Cricket Club Under 11A Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Uxbridge CC (H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 6pm MCA U11 Division 1
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Eastcote A(A) Away6pmMCA U11 Division 1
Mon 04 May 2020 Harrow St Mary's (A) Away6pmMCA U11 Division 1
Mon 11 May 2020 Harrow A(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 6pmMCA U11 Division 1
Mon 18 May 2020 Ickenham A(A) Away6pmMCA U11 Division 1
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Uxbridge CC (A) Away6pmMCA U11 Division 1
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Eastcote A(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 6pmMCA U11 Division 1
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Harrow st Marys(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 6pmMCA U11 Division 1
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Harrow A(A) Away6pmMCA U11 Division 1
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Ickenham (H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 6pmMCA U11 Division 1