The Stanmore Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 09 May 2020 Brentham CC(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 12.30pmMiddlesex County Cricket League
Sat 16 May 2020 Enfield CC 1st XI(A) Away12.30pmMiddlesex County Cricket League
Sat 23 May 2020 Osterley CC(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 12.30pmMiddlesex County Cricket League
Sat 30 May 2020 Harrow St Mary's 1st XI(A) Away12.30pmMiddlesex County Cricket League
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Wembley (H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 12.30pmMiddlesex County Cricket League
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Acton CC (A) Away12.30pmMiddlesex County Cricket League
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Winchmore Hill CC (H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 12.30pmMiddlesex County Cricket League
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Hornsey CC(A) Away12.30pmMiddlesex County Cricket League
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Highgate CC(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Brentham C C (A) Away12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Enfield CC 1st XI(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Osterley CC(A) Away12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Harrow St Mary's 1st XI(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Wembley (A) Away12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Acton CC (H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Winchmore Hill (A) Away12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Hornsey CC 1st XI(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Highgate CC(A) Away12.00Middlesex County Cricket League