The Stanmore Cricket Club Under 10B Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 08 Mar 2020 Stanmore U10 A(A) Away12 noon MCA Indoor League 2021
Sun 08 Mar 2020 North Middlesex CC (A) Away10amMCA Indoor League 2021
Sun 26 Apr 2020 Eastcote B(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 10amMCA U10 Division 1
Sun 10 May 2020 SKLP(A) Away10amMCA U10 Division 1
Sun 31 May 2020 Harrow B(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 10amMCA U10 Division 1
Sun 14 Jun 2020 Ickenham A(A) Away10amMCA U10 Division 1
Sun 21 Jun 2020 Uxbridge A(A) Away10amMCA U10 Division 1
Sun 28 Jun 2020 Eastcote A(A) Away10amMCA U10 Division 1
Sun 12 Jul 2020 West Harrow (A) Away (West Harrow CC, behind house no 101a Headstone Lane , Harrow , HA2 6JL)10am MCA U10 Division 2 Won by 27
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Harrow St Marys(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 10AMMCA U10 Division 2
Sun 02 Aug 2020 SKLP(A) Away10amMCA U10 Division 2
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Bessborough A (H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 10am MCA U10 Division 2
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Bessborough (H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 10amMCA U10 Division 2
Sun 16 Aug 2020 West Harrow (H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 10amMCA U10 Division 2 Lost by 3 wickets
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Harrow B(A) Away6pmMCA U10 Division 2
Sun 30 Aug 2020 Harrow St Marys(A) Away10amMCA U10 Division 2
Sun 06 Sep 2020 SKLP CC(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 10amMCA U10 Division 2
Sun 06 Dec 2020 Ealing CC(A) Away (1 Crowthorne Rd, London W10 6RP)4.45pmMCA Indoor League 2021