The Stanmore Cricket Club Under 10B Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 21 Apr 2019 Eastcote B(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 9.30amFriendly
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Eastcote B(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 9.30amFriendly
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Headstone Manor CC (A) Away (RCT Sports Ground Headstone Lane Hatch End Postcode : HA2 6NF)10amMCA U10 Division 1 Won by 69
Sun 05 May 2019 Eastcote B(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 9.30smFriendly
Sun 12 May 2019 Harrow A(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 10amMCA U10 Division 1
Sun 26 May 2019 Eastcote CC (H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 9.30amFriendly
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Bessborough (A) Away (Headstone Manor Pinner View Harrow Postcode : HA2 6PX)10amMCA U10 Division 1
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Ealing CC(A) Away (Corfton ROad, Ealing W5 2HS)9.30amFriendly
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Stanmore A(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 10amMCA U10 Division 1
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Harrow Town (A) Away (Rayners Lane Harrow Postcode : HA2 9TY)10amMCA U10 Division 1
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Harrow C (H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 10amMCA U10 Division 1
Sun 07 Jul 2019 MTSSC (A) Away (Hussain Close Greenford Road Sudbury Hill Postcode : HA1 3QL)10amMCA U10 Division 1
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Harrow St Mary's (H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 10amMCA U10 Division 1
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Ealing CC(A) Away (Hanwell Ground)10amFriendly