The Stanmore Cricket Club Under 13B Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Harrow CC (H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 6pmMCA U14 Division 1
Tue 21 Apr 2020 Harrow Town CC (A) Away5.30pmMCA U13 Division 2
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Uxbridge (A) Away6pmMCA U14 Division 1
Tue 12 May 2020 Hayes CC(A) Away6pmMCA U13 Division 2
Tue 19 May 2020 OMT CC(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 6pmMCA U13 Division 2
Tue 02 Jun 2020 Harrow Town CC (H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 6pmMCA U13 Division 2
Tue 09 Jun 2020 Northwood CC (A) Away6pmMCA U13 Division 2
Tue 23 Jun 2020 Hayes CC(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 6pmMCA U13 Division 2
Tue 14 Jul 2020 Hayes(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 6pmMCA U13 Division 2
Tue 21 Jul 2020 Headstone Manor CC (A) Away6pmMCA U13 Division 2
Tue 28 Jul 2020 Northwood CC(A) Away6pmMCA U13 Division 2
Tue 04 Aug 2020 Harrow St Marys(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 6pmMCA U13 Division 2
Tue 11 Aug 2020 Eastcote B(A) Away5.45pmMCA U13 Division 2
Tue 18 Aug 2020 Hayes CC(A) Away5.30pm MCA U13 Division 2 Lost by 7 wickets
Fri 28 Aug 2020 Headstone Manor CC (A) Away5.15pmMCA U13 Division 2
Tue 01 Sep 2020 Northwood CC(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 5.15pmMCA U13 Division 2