The Stanmore Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 08 May 2021 North London CC(A) Away12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 15 May 2021 Indian Gymkhana CC (H) Home (Kingsbury High School) Kingsbury High School12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 22 May 2021 Wembley CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:00Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 29 May 2021 South Hampstead CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:00Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Richmond CC, Middx 3rd XI B(H) Home (Kingsbury High School) 12:30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Winchmore Hill CC, Middlesex 3rd XI(A) Away12:30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Kenton CC 3rd XI(H) Home (Kingsbury High School) 12:30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Hornsey CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Finchley CC 3rd XI(H) Home (Kingsbury High School) 12:30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 North London CC 4th XI(H) Home (Kingsbury High School) 12:30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Indian Gymkhana CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Wembley CC 3rd XI(H) Home (Kingsbury High School) 12:30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 South Hampstead CC 3rd XI(H) Home (Kingsbury High School) 12:30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Richmond CC, Middx 3rd XI B(A) Away12:30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Winchmore Hill CC, Middlesex 3rd XI(H) Home (Kingsbury High School) 12:30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Kenton CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Hornsey CC 3rd XI(H) Home (Kingsbury High School) 12:30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Finchley CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:30Middlesex County Cricket League