The Stanmore Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 09 May 2020 Kenton 3rd XI(H) Home (Bushey Sports Club) 12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 16 May 2020 Hornsey 3rd XI(A) Away12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 23 May 2020 Wembley CC - 3rd XI(H) Home (Bushey Sports Club) 12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 30 May 2020 North London 4th XI(A) Away12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Richmond CC 4th XI(H) Home (Bushey Sports Club) 12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Indian Gymkhana CC 3rd XI(A) Away12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Winchmore Hill 3rd XI(H) Home (Bushey Sports Club) 12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 27 Jun 2020 South Hampstead 3rd XI(A) Away12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Finchley CC 3rd XI(H) Home (Bushey Sports Club) 12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Kenton 3rd XI(A) Away12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Hornsey 3rd XI(H) Home (Bushey Sports Club) 12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Wembley CC - 3rd XI(A) Away12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 01 Aug 2020 North London 4th XI(H) Home (Bushey Sports Club) 12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Richmond CC 4th XI(A) Away12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Indian Gymkhana CC 3rd XI(H) Home (Bushey Sports Club) 12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Winchmore Hill 3XI(A) Away12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 29 Aug 2020 South Hampstead 3rd XI(H) Home (Bushey Sports Club) 12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Finchley CC 3rd XI(A) Away12.30Middlesex County Cricket League