The Stanmore Cricket Club Under 10 Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 14 Apr 2019 Eastcote CC (H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 9.30amFriendly
Sun 28 Apr 2019 West Harrow CC(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 10amMCA U10 Division 2 Won by 90
Sun 05 May 2019 Eastcote (H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 10am MCA U10 Division 2 Won by 69
Sun 19 May 2019 Eastcote CC (H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 10amFriendly
Sun 26 May 2019 Eastcote CC (H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 9.30amFriendly
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Eastcote (H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 9.30amFriendly Lost by 10 wickets
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Eastcote (H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 9.30amFriendly
Sun 09 Jun 2019 OMT CC(A) Away (Merchant Taylors School )9.30am Friendly
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Eastcote CC(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 9.30am Friendly
Sun 16 Jun 2019 West Harrow CC (A) Away (101 Headstone Lane North Harrow Postcode : HA2 6JL)9.30amFriendly
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Eastcote CC (H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 9.30amFriendly Won by 82
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Ruislip CC(A) Away (Kings College Road , Ruislip )10amFriendly Won by 82
Sun 30 Jun 2019 MTSCC(A) Away10amFriendly
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Eastcote (H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 10amFriendly
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Ealing CC(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 9.30amFriendly
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Eastcote CC (H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 9.30amUnder 13 County Cup Final
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Ealing (H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 9.30Friendly