The Stanmore Cricket Club - Events at Stanmore CC

Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Date: Thu 18 Jul 2019
 Under 10AShenley VillageHome (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 6pm
 Under 10AShenley CCHome (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 6pm
Date: Fri 19 Jul 2019
 Under 19Harrow CC Away 6pm
Date: Sat 20 Jul 2019
 1st XITeddington CC 1st XIAway 11.00
 2nd XIIndian Gymkhana CC 2nd XIHome (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 12.30
 3rd XIIndian Gymkhana CC 3rd XIHome (Bushey Sports Club) 12.30
Date: Sun 21 Jul 2019
 1st XITBCHome (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 1.00
 Under 10Ealing CCHome (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 9.30am
 Under 10CNorthwood Town CC Away (Chestnut Avenue Northwood Postcode : HA6 1HR) 10am
 Under 21Crouch End CC U21Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 1.00
Date: Mon 22 Jul 2019
 Under 11BHarrow St Mary's Away 6pm
 Under 11BBessborough Away 6pm
Date: Tue 23 Jul 2019
 Under 13CRuislip Away (Kings College Road Ruislip Postcode : HA4 7JZ) 6pm
Date: Fri 26 Jul 2019
 Under 17Harrow CC Away 5.30
 Under 17Harrow CC Away 5.30
Date: Sat 27 Jul 2019
 1st XIHarrow St Mary's 1st XIHome (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 11.00
 2nd XIHarrow St Mary's 2nd XIAway 12.30
 3rd XISouth Hampstead CC 3rd XIAway 12.30
Date: Sun 28 Jul 2019
 Under 10DPinner Away (Montesole Court Pinner Hil Road Pinner Postcode : HA5 3SD) 10am
 Under 21South Hampstead CC U21Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 1.00
Date: Fri 02 Aug 2019
 Under 19Ickenham CCHome (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 5.30
Date: Sat 03 Aug 2019
 1st XIEaling CC - 1st XIAway 11.00
 2nd XISouthgate CC 2nd XIHome (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 12.30
 3rd XIWembley CC - 3rd XIHome (Bushey Sports Club) 12.30
Date: Sun 04 Aug 2019
 Sunday CVL XIBrentham C C Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 1.00
Date: Fri 09 Aug 2019
 Under 19Eastcote CC Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 5.30
Date: Sat 10 Aug 2019
 1st XINorth Middlesex CC - 1st XIHome (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 11.00
 2nd XIEastcote CC 2nd XIAway 12.30
 3rd XIBrentham CC 3rd XIAway 12.30
Date: Sun 11 Aug 2019
 1st XITBCHome (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 1.00
 Sunday CVL XIHarefield CCHome (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 1.00
Date: Fri 16 Aug 2019
 Midweek XIMCCHome (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 11.00
Date: Sat 17 Aug 2019
 1st XIHampstead CC 1st XIAway 12.00
 2nd XITwickenham CC 2nd XIHome (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 12.30
 3rd XIKenton CC 3rd XIHome (Bushey Sports Club) 12.30
Date: Wed 21 Aug 2019
 Midweek XI1987 League XIHome (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 1.30
Date: Sat 24 Aug 2019
 1st XITwickenham 1st X1Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 12.00
 2nd XIMTSCC 2nd XIAway 12.30
 3rd XIRichmond CC 4th XIAway 12.30
Date: Sun 25 Aug 2019
 Sunday CVL XIAlexandra Park CCAway 1.00
Date: Mon 26 Aug 2019
 Sunday 2nd XIWembley CCAway 1.00
Date: Sat 31 Aug 2019
 1st XIFinchley CC 1st XIHome (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 12.00
 2nd XIKenton CC 2nd XIAway 12.30
 3rd XIHarrow St Mary's CC 3rd XIAway 12.30
Date: Sun 01 Sep 2019
 1st XITBCHome (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 1.00
Date: Sat 07 Sep 2019
 1st XIRichmond CC 1st XIAway 11.30
 2nd XIHornsey CC 2nd XIHome (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 12.00
 3rd XIHarrow Town CC 3rd XIHome (Bushey Sports Club) 12.00
Date: Mon 16 Sep 2019
 1st XITBCHome (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 1.00
Upcoming events
DateEvent Name 
Thu 08 Aug 2019 00:00Middx Over 50's v Kent 1pm Start Open event details
Sun 08 Sep 2019 00:00Fazly's OBI Let Open event details
Wed 18 Sep 2019 00:00Stage CC Let Open event details
Sun 22 Sep 2019 00:00Stage CC Let Open event details