The Stanmore Cricket Club - Events at Stanmore CC

Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Date: Tue 13 Apr 2021
 Under 13AIckenham CCHome (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 5.30pm
Date: Thu 15 Apr 2021
 Under 15AMTSSC CCHome (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 5.30pm
Date: Fri 16 Apr 2021
 Under 17Harrow St Marys CCHome (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 5.30pm
Date: Sat 17 Apr 2021
 1st XIWest Herts CC - 1st XI Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 1pm
Date: Thu 22 Apr 2021
 Under 12AWest Harrow CCHome (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 5.30pm
Date: Sun 25 Apr 2021
 Under 10AHeadstone Manor CC Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 10am
 Under 10BHarrow St Marys BAway 10am
 Under 10COMT BHome (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 10am
Date: Sat 01 May 2021
 1st XIBrondesbury 1st XIHome (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 12 noon
Date: Sun 02 May 2021
 Under 10AHarrow CCAway 10am
 Under 10BSKLP CCHome (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 10am
Date: Sat 08 May 2021
 1st XIWembley CCHome (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 12.30
 2nd XINorth Middlesex CCAway 12.30
 3rd XINorth London CCAway 12.30
Date: Sun 09 May 2021
 Under 10AMTSSC CC Away 10am
 Under 10BBessborough A Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 10am
 Under 10CEastcote C Away 10am
Date: Sat 15 May 2021
 1st XIWinchmore Hill CCAway 12.30
 2nd XIEalling CCHome (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 12.30
 3rd XIIndian Gymkhana CC Home (Kingsbury High School) Kingsbury High School 12.30
Date: Sun 16 May 2021
 1st XIShepherds Bush 1st XIAway 1pm
 Under 10BWest Harrow B Away 10am
 Under 10CHarrow Town Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 10am
Date: Sat 22 May 2021
 1st XIBrentham CCHome (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 12.30
 2nd XITeddington CCAway 12.30
 3rd XIWembley CC 3rd XIAway 12:00
Date: Sun 23 May 2021
 Under 10AWest Harrow CC Away 10am
 Under 10BHarrow B Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 10am
 Under 10CPinner CC Away 10am
Upcoming events
DateEvent Name 
No records to display.