The Stanmore Cricket Club Under 11B Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 26 Jan 2020 Stoke Newington B(A) Away12 noon MCA Indoor League 2021
Sun 26 Jan 2020 Crouch End CC(A) Away (The Bridge Academy , Hackney)10amMCA Indoor League 2021
Sun 22 Mar 2020 Stoke Newington A(A) Away (The Bridge Academy , Laburnum St , Hackney)11amMCA Indoor League 2021
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Headstone Manor CC (H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 6pmMCA U11 Division 3
Wed 29 Apr 2020 West Harrow (A) Away5.30MCA U11 Division 2
Mon 04 May 2020 Kenton CC(A) Away6pmFriendly
Mon 04 May 2020 Harrow St Mary's (A) Away6pmMCA U11 Division 4
Mon 11 May 2020 OMT B(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 6pmMCA U11 Division 4
Mon 11 May 2020 West Harrow CC (A) Away6pmMCA U11 Division 3
Mon 18 May 2020 West Harrow B (A) Away6pmMCA U11 Division 4
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Eastcote (H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 6pmFriendly
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Headstone Manor CC (A) Away6pmMCA U11 Division 3
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Harrow Town (A) Away6pmMCA U11 Division 3
Tue 30 Jun 2020 West Harrow (A) Away6pmMCA U11 Division 3
Mon 13 Jul 2020 OMT B(A) Away (Merchant Taylors School ground, Sandy Lodge, Northwood HA6 2HT )6pmMCA U11 Division 3
Mon 20 Jul 2020 Ickenham B (H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 6pmMCA U11 Division 3
Mon 27 Jul 2020 Stanmore C(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 6pmMCA U11 Division 3
Wed 05 Aug 2020 West Harrow(A) Away6pmMCA U11 Division 3
Mon 10 Aug 2020 Harrow St Mary's (H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 5.45pm MCA U11 Division 3 Won Stanmore CC, Middlesex - Under 11 B - Won
Mon 17 Aug 2020 OMT B(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 5.30MCA U11 Division 2
Mon 24 Aug 2020 Ickenham B(A) Away5.30MCA U11 Division 4
Mon 31 Aug 2020 Under 11a(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 5pmFriendly
Sun 06 Dec 2020 Tower Hamlets CC (A) Away (1 Crowthorne Rd, London W10 6RP)9.15amMCA Indoor League 2021
Sun 13 Dec 2020 Stoke Newington A(A) Away (1 Crowthorne Road, London, W10 6RP)9.15amMCA Indoor League 2021