The Stanmore Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 08 May 2021 North Middlesex CC(A) Away12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 15 May 2021 Ealling CC(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 22 May 2021 Teddington CC(A) Away12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 29 May 2021 Twickenham CC(A) Away12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Osterley CC(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Highgate CC(A) Away12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Richmond CC(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Shepherd's Bush(A) Away12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Hampstead CC 2nd XI(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 North Middlesex CC (H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Ealing CC(A) Away12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Teddington CC(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Twickenham CC(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Osterley (A) Away12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Highgate CC(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Richmond CC(A) Away12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Shepherd's Bush(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Hampstead CC(A) Away12.00Middlesex County Cricket League