The Stanmore Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 09 May 2020 Twickenham 2nd XI(A) Away12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 16 May 2020 Ealing (H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 23 May 2020 Osterley CC(A) Away12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 30 May 2020 Hampstead CC 1st XI(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Richmond CC 1st XI(A) Away12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Highgate CC(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 20 Jun 2020 North Middlesex CC - 1st XI(A) Away12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Teddington 1st XI(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Shepards Bush CC(A) Away12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Brondsbury CC(A) Away12.30Friendly
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Ealing (A) Away12.30Middlesex County Cricket League Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Osterley CC(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 12.30Middlesex County Cricket League Abandoned Abandoned
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Hampstead (A) Away12.30Middlesex County Cricket League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Richmond CC 2nd XI(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 12.30Middlesex County Cricket League Won by 42
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Highgate CC(A) Away12.30Middlesex County Cricket League Won by 130
Sat 22 Aug 2020 North Middlesex CC (H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 12.30Middlesex County Cricket League Won by 5
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Teddington 2nd XI(A) Away12.30Middlesex County Cricket League Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Shepherd's Bush(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 12.00Middlesex County Cricket League Won by 7