The Stanmore Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 17 Apr 2021 West Herts CC - 1st XI (H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly
Sat 01 May 2021 Brondesbury 1st XI(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 12 noonFriendly
Sat 08 May 2021 Wembley CC(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 15 May 2021 Winchmore Hill CC(A) Away12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sun 16 May 2021 Shepherds Bush 1st XI(A) Away1pmECB National Club Championship (Cup)
Sat 22 May 2021 Brentham CC(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 29 May 2021 Osterley CC(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sun 30 May 2021 Crouch End CC(A) Away1pmMiddlesex Cup
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Highgate CC(A) Away12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Harrow St Marys CC(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sun 13 Jun 2021 TBA(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 1pmClub Cricket Conference (Cup)
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Hornsey CC(A) Away12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Acton CC (H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Enfield CC 1st XI(A) Away12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Wembley CC(A) Away12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Winchmore Hill CC(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Brentham CC(A) Away12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Osterley CC(A) Away12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Fri 06 Aug 2021 MCC(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 11.30am Friendly
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Highgate CC (H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Harrow St Marys (A) Away12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Hornsey CC(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Acton CC (A) Away12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Enfield CC(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 12.00Middlesex County Cricket League