The Stanmore Cricket Club Under 10C Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 28 Apr 2019 OMT B(A) Away (Merchant Taylors School Sandy Lodge Northwoo Postcode : HA6 2HT)10amMCA U10 Division 2
Sun 05 May 2019 Harrow St Mary's B(A) Away (Old Millhillians Sports Ground Headstone Lane Hatch End Postcode : HA2 6NF)10amMCA U10 Division 2
Sun 12 May 2019 Ickenham B(A) Away10amMCA U10 Division 2
Sun 19 May 2019 Ruislip (A) Away (https://www.bing.com/local?lid=YN1038x196452924&id=YN1038x196452924&q=Ruislip+Cricket+Club&name=Ruislip+Cricket+Club&cp=51.58244323730469%7e-0.42)10amMCA U10 Division 2
Sun 26 May 2019 Stanmore D (H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 9.30am MCA U10 Division 2
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Harrow D (H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 10amMCA U10 Division 2
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Pinner (H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 10amMCA U10 Division 2
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Eastcote C (H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 10amMCA U10 Division 2
Sun 23 Jun 2019 West Harrow (A) Away (101 Headstone Lane North Harrow Postcode : HA2 6JL)10amMCA U10 Division 2
Sun 30 Jun 2019 OMT CC(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 10amMCA U10 Division 2
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Uxbridge B(A) Away10amMCA U10 Division 2
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Northwood Town CC (A) Away (Chestnut Avenue Northwood Postcode : HA6 1HR)10amMCA U10 Division 2