The Stanmore Cricket Club Under 10C Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 26 Apr 2020 West Harrow CC (H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 10amMCA U10 Division 1
Sun 10 May 2020 Stanmore U10 A(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 10amMCA U10 Division 1
Sun 31 May 2020 MTSSC (A) Away10amMCA U10 Division 1
Sun 21 Jun 2020 Harrow A(A) Away10amMCA U10 Division 1
Sun 28 Jun 2020 Headstone Manor CC (A) Away10amMCA U10 Division 1
Sun 12 Jul 2020 OMT B(A) Away (Old Merchant Taylors, Merchant Taylors School, Sandy Lodge, HA6 2HT. )9am MCA U10 Division 2
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Harrow St Marys(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 10amMCA U10 Division 2
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Ickenham CC(A) Away10amMCA U10 Division 2 Won by 10
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Eastcote (H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 9.30amMCA U10 Division 2
Sun 16 Aug 2020 OMT CC (A) Away9.30amMCA U10 Division 2
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Eastcote C (H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 10amMCA U10 Division 2
Sun 30 Aug 2020 Harrow St Mary's (A) Away10amMCA U10 Division 2
Sun 06 Sep 2020 OMT B(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 10am MCA U10 Division 2
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Pinner (A) Away10amMCA U10 Division 2
Sun 20 Sep 2020 Eastcote C (H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 10amFriendly