The Stanmore Cricket Club Under 15B Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 25 Apr 2019 Harrow B(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 6pmMCA U15 Division 4
Thu 02 May 2019 Lohana CC(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 6pmMCA U15 Division 4
Thu 09 May 2019 MTSSC (A) Away (Hussain Close Greenford Road Sudbury Hill Postcode : HA1 3QL)6pmMCA U15 Division 4
Thu 16 May 2019 SKLP(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 6pmMCA U15 Division 4
Thu 23 May 2019 Harefield CC(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 6pmMCA U15 Division 4
Thu 06 Jun 2019 Harrow B(A) Away (Wood End Road Harrow Postcode : HA1 3PP)6pmMCA U15 Division 4
Thu 13 Jun 2019 Lohana CC(A) Away (RCT Sports Ground Headstone Lane Hatch End Postcode : HA2 6NF)6pmMCA U15 Division 4
Thu 20 Jun 2019 MTSSC (H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 6pmMCA U15 Division 4
Thu 27 Jun 2019 SKLP(A) Away6pmMCA U15 Division 4
Thu 04 Jul 2019 Harefield CC(A) Away6pmMCA U15 Division 4