The Stanmore Cricket Club Under 13B Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 24 Apr 2018 Pinner(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 6pmMCA U13 Division 4
Tue 01 May 2018 Ickenham B(A) Away6pmMCA U13 Division 4 CANCELLED
Mon 07 May 2018 Eastcote CC (H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 10amFriendly
Tue 08 May 2018 Harrow CC (H) Home6pmMCA U13 Division 4
Tue 15 May 2018 Ruislip CC(A) Away6pmMCA U13 Division 4
Tue 22 May 2018 Harrow St Mary's B(A) Away6pmMCA U13 Division 4
Tue 05 Jun 2018 Pinner(H) Home6pmMCA U13 Division 4
Tue 12 Jun 2018 Ickenham B(H) Home6pmMCA U13 Division 4 CANCELLED
Tue 19 Jun 2018 Harrow CC (A) Away6pmMCA U13 Division 4
Tue 26 Jun 2018 Ruislip(H) Home6pmMCA U13 Division 4
Tue 03 Jul 2018 Harrow St Mary's (H) Home6pmMCA U13 Division 4
Wed 08 Aug 2018 Kenton CC(A) Away (Kenton Park Road Kenton Postcode : HA3 8UB)6pmFriendly