The Stanmore Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2019 Shepherds Bush 1st XI(A) Away12 noon Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 18 May 2019 Teddington CC 1st XI(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 12 noon Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 25 May 2019 Harrow St Mary's CC(A) Away12 noon Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Ealing CC - 1st XI(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 12 noon Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 08 Jun 2019 North Middlesex CC - 1st XI(A) Away12 noonMiddlesex County Cricket League
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Hampstead CC 1st XI(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 11amMiddlesex County Cricket League
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Twickenham CC 1st XI(A) Away11amMiddlesex County Cricket League
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Finchley CC 1st XI(A) Away11amMiddlesex County Cricket League
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Richmond CC 1st XI(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 11amMiddlesex County Cricket League
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Shepherds Bush 1st XI(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 11amMiddlesex County Cricket League
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Teddington CC 1st XI(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 11amMiddlesex County Cricket League
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Harrow St Mary's CC(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 11amMiddlesex County Cricket League
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Ealing CC 1st XI(A) Away11amMiddlesex County Cricket League
Sat 10 Aug 2019 North Middlesex CC - 1st XI(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 11amMiddlesex County Cricket League
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Hampstead CC 1st XI(A) Away12 noon Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Twickenham 1st X1(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 12 noon Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Finchley CC 1st XI(H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 12 noonMiddlesex County Cricket League
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Richmond CC 1st XI(A) Away11.30am Middlesex County Cricket League