The Stanmore Cricket Club Under 12B Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 19 Apr 2018 Northwood CC(A) Away6pmMCA U12 Division 2
Thu 26 Apr 2018 OMT B(A) Away6pmMCA U12 Division 2
Wed 02 May 2018 West Harrow CC(A) Away6pmMCA U12 Division 2 CANCELLED
Thu 10 May 2018 Bessborough (A) Away (Headstone Manor Pinner View Harrow Postcode : HA2 6PX)6pmFriendly
Thu 17 May 2018 Harrow Town CC(A) Away6pmMCA U12 Division 2
Thu 24 May 2018 MTSSC (A) Away6pmMCA U12 Division 2
Thu 31 May 2018 Bessborough (H) Home6pmMCA U12 Division 2
Thu 07 Jun 2018 Stanmore u11A (H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 6pmFriendly
Wed 13 Jun 2018 Northwood CC(H) Home6pmMCA U12 Division 2
Tue 19 Jun 2018 PINNER CC(A) Away (Montesole Court Pinner Hil Road Pinner Postcode : HA5 3SD)6pmFriendly
Wed 27 Jun 2018 West Harrow (A) Away6pmMCA U12 Division 2
Thu 05 Jul 2018 Harrow Town (H) Home6pmMCA U12 Division 2
Mon 09 Jul 2018 Stanmore u11A (H) Home (The Stanmore Cricket Club) 6pmFriendly
Thu 12 Jul 2018 MTSCC(H) Home6pmMCA U12 Division 2
Thu 19 Jul 2018 Bessborough (A) Away6pmMCA U12 Division 2